Super Bowl Champions

Super Bowl Champions from the 1966 Season through the 2013 Season.

Super Bowl I: Green Bay Packers 35, Kansas City Chiefs 10

Super Bowl II:  Green Bay Packers 33, Oakland Raiders 14

Super Bowl III:  New York Jets 16, Baltimore Colts 7

Super Bowl IV:  Kansas City Chiefs 23, Minnesota Vikings 7

Super Bowl V:  Baltimore Colts 16, Dallas Cowboy 13

Super Bowl VI:  Dallas Cowboys 24, Miami Dolphins 3

Super Bowl VII:  Miami Dolphins 14, Washington Redskins 7

Super Bowl VIII:  Miami Dolphins 24, Minnesota Vikings 7

Super Bowl IX:  Pittsburgh Steelers 16, Minnesota Vikings 6

Super Bowl X:  Pittsburgh Steelers 21, Dallas Cowboys 17

Super Bowl XI:  Oakland Raiders 32, Minnesota Vikings 14

Super Bowl XII:  Dallas Cowboys 27, Denver Broncos 10

Super Bowl XIII:  Pittsburgh Steelers 35, Dallas Cowboys 31

Super Bowl XIV:  Pittsburgh Steelers 31, Los Angeles Rams 19

Super Bowl XV:  Oakland Raiders 27, Philadelphia Eagles 10

Super Bowl XVI:  San Francisco 49ers 26, Cincinnati Bengals 21

Super Bowl XVII:  Washington Redskins 27, Miami Dolphins 17

Super Bowl XVIII:  Los Angeles Raiders 38, Washington Redskins 9

Super Bowl XIX:  San Francisco 49ers 38, Miami Dolphins 16

Super Bowl XX:  Chicago Bears 46, New England Patriots 10

Super Bowl XXI:  New York Giants 39, Denver Broncos 20

Super Bowl XXII:  Washington Redskins 42, Denver Broncos 10

Super Bowl XXIII:  San Francisco 49ers 20, Cincinnati Bengals 16

Super Bowl XXIV:  San Francisco 49ers 55, Denver Broncos 10

Super Bowl XXV:  New York Giants 20, Buffalo Bills 19

Super Bowl XXVI:  Washington Redskins 37, Buffalo Bills 24

Super Bowl XXVII:  Dallas Cowboys 52, Buffalo Bills 17

Super Bowl XXVIII:  Dallas Cowboys 30, Buffalo Bills 13

Super Bowl XXIX:  San Francisco 49ers 49, San Diego Chargers 26

Super Bowl XXX:  Dallas Cowboys 27, Pittsburgh Steelers 17

Super Bowl XXXI:  Green Bay Packers 35, New England Patriots 21

Super Bowl XXXII:  Denver Broncos 31, Green Bay Packers 24

Super Bowl XXIII:  Denver Broncos 34, Atlanta Falcons 19

Super Bowl XXXIV:  St. Louis Rams 23, Tennessee Titans 16

Super Bowl XXXV:  Baltimore Ravens 34, New York Giants 7

Super Bowl XXVI:  New England Patriots 20, St. Louis Rams 17

Super Bowl XXXVII:  Tampa Bay Buccaneers 48, Oakland Raiders 21

Super Bowl XXXVIII:  new England Patriots 32, Carolina Panthers 29

Super Bowl XXXIX:  New England Patriots 24, Philadelphia Eagles 21

Super XL:  Pittsburgh Steelers 21, Seattle Seahawks 10

Super Bowl XLI:  Indianapolis Colts 29, Chicago Bears 17

Super Bowl XLII:  New York Giants 17, New England Patriots 14

Super Bowl XLIII:  Pittsburgh Steelers 27, Arizona Cardinals 23

Super Bowl XLIV:  New Orleans Saints 31, Indianapolis Colts 17

Super Bowl XLV:  Green Bay Packers 31, Pittsburgh Steelers 25

Super Bowl XLVI:  New York Giants 21, New England Patriots 17

Super Bowl XLVII:  Baltimore Ravens 34, San Francisco 49ers 31

Super Bowl XLVIII:  Seattle Seahawks 43, Denver Broncos 8

NFC Champions

AFC Champions

NFL Champions

AFL Champions


One Reply to “Super Bowl Champions”

Comments are closed.